

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

ADVOCACY COMMITTEE

Chairs	Guillaume Boure and Valeria Dávila
Board Liaisons	Daniela Curro, Juana Suarez

AWARDS & SCHOLARSHIPS COMMITTEE

Chair Board Liaison Rachael Stoeltje

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

Chairs	Tara Kelley and Lindy Leong
Board Liaison	Randal Luckow

ELECTIONS & NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE

Chair Andrea Leigh Board Liaison Laura Treat Liebhaber

PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE

ChairsMelissa Dollman and Karen GracyBoard LiaisonDaniela Curro

COMMITTEES OF THE MEMBERSHIP

CATALOGING AND METADATA COMMITTEE

Chair Winter Shanck Board Liaison Brian Meacham

COPYRIGHT COMMITTEE

Chairs	Patricia Auferheide and Jenni Matz
Board Liaison	Mike Mashon



EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Chairs	Jen O'Leary and Felicity Flesher
Board Liaisons	Juana Suarez and Hannah Palin

INTERNATIONAL OUTREACH COMMITTEE

Chairs	Lorena Ramirez-Lopez
Board Liaison	Brian Meacham and Juana Suarez

LESBIAN, GAY, BISEXUAL & TRANSGENDER COMMITTEE

Chairs	Kristen Muenz
Board Liaison	Laura Treat Liebhaber

NEWS, DOCUMENTARY & TELEVISION COMMITTEE

Chairs	Karen Cariani, Alexis Scargill
Board Liaison	Laura Treat Liebhaber

NITRATE COMMITTEE

Chair	Rachel Del Gaudio and Oscar Becher
Board Liaison	Randal Luckow

OPEN SOURCE COMMITTEE

Chairs	Annie Schweikert & David Rice
Board Liaison	Juana Suárez



ORAL HISTORY COMMITTEE

Chairs	Massimo Petrozzi and Jenni Matz
Board Liaison	Mike Mashon

PRESERVATION COMMITTEE

Chair	Greg Wilsbacher and Julia Mettenleiter
Board Liaison	Daniela Curro

PROJECTION & PRESENTATION COMMITTEE

Chairs	Spencer Christiano, Sam Lane, Genevieve Havmeyer-King and Matt Hidy
Board Liaison	Brian Meacham

SMALL GAUGE/AMATEUR FILM COMMITTEE

Chairs	Hugo Ljungbäck, Louisa Trott, and Patricia Ledesma Villon
Board Liaison	Taylor McBride

TASK FORCES OF THE BOARD

PATHWAYS TASK FORCE

Chair/Liaison CK Ming

MENTORSHIP TASK FORCE

Chair/Liaison	Ashley Franks-McGill
Board Liaison	Mike Mashon

WORKING GROUPS

CAW WORKING GROUP

Chair Pamela Vadakan and Grace Lile Board Liaison Hannah Palin



BOARD LIAISONS

CODE OF CONDUCT Rachael Stoeltje, Hannah Palin, Taylor McBride

EDI LIAISONS Taylor McBride

CONFERENCE STEERING COMMITTEE

Laura Treat Liebhaber, Mike Mashon, Hannah Palin